117
page-template-default,page,page-id-117,stockholm-core-1.1,select-child-theme-ver-1.1,select-theme-ver-5.1.8,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,paspartu_enabled,side_area_over_content,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.3,vc_responsive

DAS

2501 South Malt Avenue,
Los Angeles, CA, 90040
dasus.com
323-278-8363
sales@dasus.com

CONTACT US





Sales Affiliates

ALASKA
DAS
2501 S. Malt Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90040
Tel: 323-278-8363
sales@dasus.com

ALABAMA
Kester & Company
Katie Kester
Tel: 662.574.3378
katie@kesterandcompany.com

 

Kacey Kester
Tel: 662.769.2030
kacey@kesterandcompany.com

ARKANSAS
DAS
2501 S. Malt Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90040
Tel: 323-278-8363
sales@dasus.com

ARIZONA
Hill & Associates
Diane D. Berg
Tel: 480-414-0732
Dberg@hillandassociates.net

CALIFORNIA
Northern California
DAS
2501 S. Malt Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90040
Tel: 323-278-8363
sales@dasus.com

 

Southern California
Coast Hospitality Group
Tracey Allen
Tel: 941.735.7400
tracey@coasthospitalitygroup.com

COLORADO
LeClair, Inc.
Mark LeClair
163 Willowleaf Drive
Littleton, CO 80127
Tel: 303-881-4981
mleclair163@msn.com

CONNECTICUT
NORTHERN CONNECTICUT
Devon Decor
Joseph E. Gallagher, Jr.
Tel: 339.223.3685
jgallagher@devondecor.com

 

SOUTHERN CONNECTICUT
W.J. Morch International
Allison Riggio Wilbert
Tel: 401-374-1864
Allison@wjmorch.com

DELAWARE
DAS
2501 S. Malt Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90040
Tel: 323-278-8363
sales@dasus.com

FLORIDA
SOUTHEAST & SOUTHWEST FLORIDA
DJT Hospitality
Dennis Tymosko
7000 Aberdeen Way
Miami Lakes, FL 33014
Tel/Cell: 786-367-8652
Fax: 305-824-0872
dennis@djthospitality.com

 

CENTRAL & NORTH FLORIDA
Katie Kester
K&CO
Tel: 662-574-3378
Fax: 662-769-2030
katie@kesterandcompany.com
kacey@kesterandcompany.com

GEORGIA
Kester & Company
Katie Kester
Tel: 662.574.3378
katie@kesterandcompany.com

 

Kacey Kester
Tel: 662.769.2030
kacey@kesterandcompany.com

HAWAII
DAS
2501 S. Malt Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90040
Tel: 323-278-8363
sales@dasus.com

IDAHO
DAS
2501 S. Malt Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90040
Tel: 323-278-8363
sales@dasus.com

ILLINOIS
SBS Studio
Season Belcher
2635 N. Sheffield Avenue
Chicago, IL 60614
Tel: 404-372-3803
season@sbsstudio.com

 

SOUTHERN ILLINOIS
Susie Faulhaber
Tel:314-712-0803
Susie_faulhaber@sbcglobal.net

INDIANA
DAS
2501 S. Malt Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90040
Tel: 323-278-8363
sales@dasus.com

KANSAS
DAS
2501 S. Malt Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90040
Tel: 323-278-8363
sales@dasus.com

KENTUCKY
DAS
2501 S. Malt Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90040
Tel: 323-278-8363
sales@dasus.com

LOUISIANA
Hill & Associates
Schaeffer Hill
Tel: 972-964-1030
Cell: 469-939-8954
schaeffer@hillandassociates.net

MAINE
Devon Decor
Joseph E. Gallagher, Jr.
Tel: 339.223.3685
jgallagher@devondecor.com

MARYLAND
CSC Associates
Cindy Sears-Chitwood
Tel: 336-643-1040
cindy@cscassoc.com

MASSACHUSETTS
Devon Decor
Joseph E. Gallagher, Jr.
Tel: 339.223.3685
jgallagher@devondecor.com

MICHIGAN
DAS
2501 S. Malt Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90040
Tel: 323-278-8363
sales@dasus.com

MINNESOTA
DAS
2501 S. Malt Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90040
Tel: 323-278-8363
sales@dasus.com

MISSISSIPPI
Kester & Company
Katie Kester
Tel: 662.574.3378
katie@kesterandcompany.com

 

Kacey Kester
Tel: 662.769.2030
kacey@kesterandcompany.com

MISSOURI
Susie Faulhaber
Tel: 314-909-7172
Cell: 314-712-0803
Susie_faulhaber@sbcglobal.net

MONTANA
DAS
2501 S. Malt Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90040
Tel: 323-278-8363
sales@dasus.com

NEBRASKA
DAS
2501 S. Malt Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90040
Tel: 323-278-8363
sales@dasus.com

NEVADA
Harpin Group
Larry Harpin
Tel: 702-596-8900
Larry@HarpinGroup.com

 

Zac Harpin
Tel: 702-755-5889
Zac@HarpinGroup.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Devon Decor
Joseph E. Gallagher, Jr.
Tel: 339.223.3685
jgallagher@devondecor.com

NEW JERSEY
W.J. Morch International
Bill Morch
Tel: 212-861-5036
info@wjmorch.com

NEW MEXICO
DAS
2501 S. Malt Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90040
Tel: 323-278-8363
sales@dasus.com

NEW YORK
W.J. Morch International
Bill Morch
Tel: 212-861-5036
info@wjmorch.com

 

LONG ISLAND, NY
Allison Riggio Wilbert
Tel: 401-374-1864
Allison@wjmorch.com

NORTH CAROLINA
CSC Associates
Cindy Sears-Chitwood
Tel: 336-643-1040
cindy@cscassoc.com

NORTH DAKOTA
DAS
2501 S. Malt Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90040
Tel: 323-278-8363
sales@dasus.com

OHIO
DAS
2501 S. Malt Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90040
Tel: 323-278-8363
sales@dasus.com

OKLAHOMA
Hill & Associates
Schaeffer Hill
Tel: 972-964-1030
Cell: 469-939-8954
schaeffer@hillandassociates.net

OREGON
The Wright Group
Jim Wright
Seattle,WA
Tel: 503-490-6048
jim@thewrightgroupnw.com

PENNSYLVANIA
W.J. Morch International
Bill Morch
Tel: 212-861-5036
info@wjmorch.com

RHODE ISLAND
Devon Decor
Joseph E. Gallagher, Jr.
Tel: 339.223.3685
jgallagher@devondecor.com

SOUTH CAROLINA
Kester & Company
Katie Kester
Tel: 662.574.3378
katie@kesterandcompany.com

 

Kacey Kester
Tel: 662.769.2030
kacey@kesterandcompany.com

SOUTH DAKOTA
DAS
2501 S. Malt Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90040
Tel: 323-278-8363
sales@dasus.com

TENNESSEE  
Kester & Company
Katie Kester
Tel: 662.574.3378
katie@kesterandcompany.com

 

Kacey Kester
Tel: 662.769.2030
kacey@kesterandcompany.com

TEXAS – DALLAS & FORT WORTH
Hill & Associates
Tel: 972-964-1030
Fax: 972-964-0710

 

Jeff Hill
Cell: 214-912-2200
jhill@hillandassociates.net

 

Bethany Kastanek
Cell: 214-668-1124
BKastanek@hillandassociates.net

TEXAS – AUSTIN & SAN ANTONIO
Rylan Hill
Cell: 720-308-2606
rhill@hillandassociates.net

TEXAS – HOUSTON
Holli Stone
Tel: 281-339-0390
Fax: 281-339-0391
Cell: 832-868-8134
htstoneinc@gmail.com

UTAH
DAS
2501 S. Malt Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90040
Tel: 323-278-8363
sales@dasus.com

VIRGINIA
CSC Associates
Cindy Sears-Chitwood
Tel: 336-643-1040
cindy@cscassoc.com

VERMONT
Devon Decor
Joseph E. Gallagher, Jr.
Tel: 339.223.3685
jgallagher@devondecor.com

WASHINGTON
The Wright Group
Jim Wright
Seattle,WA
Tel: 503-490-6048
jim@thewrightgroupnw.com

WASHINGTON DC
CSC Associates
Cindy Sears-Chitwood
Tel: 336-643-1040
cindy@cscassoc.com

WISCONSIN
SBS Studio
Season Belcher
2635 N. Sheffield Avenue
Chicago, IL 60614
Tel: 404-372-3803
season@sbsstudio.com

WEST VIRGINIA
DAS
2501 S. Malt Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90040
Tel: 323-278-8363
sales@dasus.com

WYOMING
DAS
2501 S. Malt Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90040
Tel: 323-278-8363
sales@dasus.com

International Sales Affiliates

CANADA
The Bennett Mills Agency
Bennett Mills
7 Prince Rupert Avenue
Toronto, ON Canada M6P 2A8
Tel: 416-831-7659
bennett@bennettmills.com

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
DAS
2501 S. Malt Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90040
Tel: 323-278-8363
sales@dasus.com

UNITED KINGDOM
DAS
2501 S. Malt Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90040
Tel: 323-278-8363
sales@dasus.com

GLOBAL SALES
DAS
2501 S. Malt Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90040
Tel: 323-278-8363
sales@dasus.com